Boxers, military chaps, apple trees and cartoons

Here are some selected sketches from my current sketch book. I drew the apple tree and the dead tree in my garden in the sun where I ended up with a lovely sun burn. I got tired of scanning and took pictures of some of the pages. Stop judging me. I had to hold the scanner lid down.

boxerApple tree 6th May 2013Dead tree 6th May 2013Army chapsbrush pen faces and boxersComic page1Comic page2DSC_0006DSC_0007Faces girlGas mask fellaSci fi ladyToons blasting

Leave a Reply

