Comic Test Page for Lilian

I thought it might be a good idea to do a comic test page to see what kind of style I’m going to go for, and to see how long it takes me to do a page. This is quite far into the story when Lilian is trying to find someone who can give her some very important answers and possibly help her. Obviously Lilian has never jumped out of a plane before.

I’m happy with the result, but I need to refine the style more.

Lilian test page - Parachute into the Jungle

Leave a Reply

