FREE Flyer pack

Going through my hard drive and organising the mess that is my unfinished work. Lots and lots and lots of it. I’ve piled it all into one daunting folder on my desktop now.
But it seems, for me any way, that the longer you put off a painting the more difficult it becomes to finish it. Especially when its on your desktop, every day. Staring at you. Mocking you. Pointing at you and calling you names, and getting all the other cool PSD’s to join in and throw things at you.

Any way.

This was for a flyer pack for a night in Bristol last year. It didn’t get used in the end, but I liked it a lot, so here it is!

DONT PANIC FREE Front RGB copy

Leave a Reply

